品牌


嗨!

Who We Are?

我们的专业队伍拥有20多年羽绒产品开发经验。
致力于用我们温暖的产品帮助人类面对并享受极端的气候。


据科学研究显示,25度是人体最佳舒适温度并是人体自动生理性调节的标准。正是了解到这个诉求,825将这一科学理念贯彻在整个品牌开发中,力求通过服装面料、产品工艺,让客户在穿着825时感受到无比舒适的体验。

Our Mission

无限创意,我们立志为人类开发时尚舒适的服装产品。

Our Merit

一位消费者对825品牌羽绒服商品的评价是:“我最喜爱的地方就是你的拥抱里。”

Our Promise

关爱地球,保护环境。我们立志子孙后代留下一个赖以生存和发展的地球家园。

Our Impact

教育消费者选择购物的真正含义是选择有价值的产品。

Innovative Technology

防水防风透气:防水透气面料是一种新型的纺织面料,其成份由高分子防水透气材料(PTFE膜)与布料复合而成。根据不同产品需求做两层复合及三层复合,其主要功能有:防水、透湿、透气、绝缘、防风、保暖。其透湿量为每24小时每平方米16000g,防水压可达到8000-20000mm水柱,绝缘最高可达10万伏。该面料在恶劣的环境中也能保持其最佳功效,可适应温度为:427度至零下200度。从制作工艺上讲,防水透气面料的技术要求要比一般的防水面料高的多,同时从品质上来看,防水透气面料也具有其他防水面料所不具备的功能性特点。防水透气面料在加强布料气密性、水密性的同时,其独特的透气性能可使结构内部水汽迅速排出,避免结构滋生霉菌,并保持人体始终干爽完美解决了透气与防风、防水、保暖等问题,是一种健康环保的新型面料。
我们使用的2代产品防水防风并且保持良好的透气性。但是使用这种布料做成的成衣容易在接缝或拉链部位渗水,为确保成衣完全防水,我们在部分款式的所有接缝处压胶,使其保证防水防风。

Founder

 

“我们立志成为全球羽绒专家,用不断创新的技术,贴合不断变化的生活方式,满足不变的消费诉求。” —Denis Shao

825 will create a blend of contemporary aesthetics and technology in the garment, reflecting the infinity creativity, infinity warmth of down experience. Hope we can expand this down fashion trend to the whole world.


Chinese (Simplified)

BRAND


HI!

Who We Are?

A professional team with over 20 years experience in down product development.
We are dedicated in helping human beings to enjoy extreme weather with our warm hearted products.


According to scientific research, 25 degrees is the best comfortable temperature for the human body and the standard for automatic physiological adjustment of the human body. Knowing this demand, 825 implements this scientific concept in the development of the whole brand, and strives to make customers feel the extremely comfortable experience when wearing 825 through apparel fabrics and product technology.

Our Mission

UNLIMITED creativity to develop fashion and comfort garment products for human beings.

Our Merit

A consumers quotes on 825 products: “My favorite place is inside your hug”

Our Promise

We do not inherit the Earth from our ancestors and we borrow it from our children.

Our Impact

To educate consumers the true meaning of a valuable product.

Innovative Technology

Waterproof and breathable fabric is a new type of textile fabric. Its composition is composed of polymer waterproof and breathable material (PTFE membrane) and fabric. According to different product requirements, two-layer and three-layer composites are used. Its main functions are: waterproof, moisture-permeable, breathable, insulating, windproof, and warm. The moisture permeability is 16000g per square meter per 24 hours, the waterproof pressure can reach 8000-20000mm water column, and the insulation can reach up to 100,000 volts. The fabric can maintain its best efficacy in harsh environments and can adapt to temperatures from 427 degrees to minus 200 degrees. In terms of production process, the technical requirements of waterproof and breathable fabrics are much higher than that of ordinary waterproof fabrics; at the same time, from the perspective of quality, waterproof and breathable fabrics also have functional characteristics that other waterproof fabrics do not have. The waterproof and breathable fabric enhances the air-tightness and water-tightness of the fabric, and its unique steam permeability performance can quickly discharge the water vapor inside the structure, avoid the growth of mold in the structure, and keep the human body always dry. It perfectly solves the problems of ventilation and windproof, waterproof The problem of keeping warm is a new type of healthy and environmentally friendly fabric.
The second generation products we use are waterproof and windproof and maintain good breathability. However, ready-made garments made from this kind of fabric are prone to seepage in the seams or zippers. To ensure that the garment is completely waterproof, we press glue on all the seams of some styles to ensure that it is waterproof and windproof.

Founder

 

"We aspire to become a global expert on down, with innovative technology, adapt to the changing lifestyle, meet the same consumer aspirations. " - Denis Shao

825 will create a blend of contemporary aesthetics and technology in the garment, reflecting the infinity creativity, infinity warmth of down experience. Hope we can expand this down fashion trend to the whole world.


English